GHOST: A Paranormal Discussion Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

How many here are on Paranormal Investigation Teams ?

3 posters

Go down

Are you intrested in ways of finding funding for your "Ghost Hunts" ?

How many here are on Paranormal Investigation Teams ? Vote_cap0%How many here are on Paranormal Investigation Teams ? Vote_cap 0% 
[ 0 ]
How many here are on Paranormal Investigation Teams ? Vote_cap0%How many here are on Paranormal Investigation Teams ? Vote_cap 0% 
[ 0 ]
[ 0 ]

Total Votes : 0

Poll closed

How many here are on Paranormal Investigation Teams ? Empty How many here are on Paranormal Investigation Teams ?

Post by simplyghost Sat Mar 28, 2009 2:44 pm

Hi ladies and gents,

My name is Dennis, I'm new to the forum and would like to start off say hello to you all !!!

I have been doing paranormal investigations for many years now an have found it to be very exciting fun and wellllll, over time very expensive.

There are many out of pocket expensive that we all have to endure in participating in hobby or activity and that goes with out saying.

I am the founder of a Paranormal investigations organization and have found several way to create small streams of income to help offset the cost of FREE investigations, which all of ours are.

We are always adding new equipment and there's always the need for batteries, film, tapes both cassette and camcorders, not to mention travel expenses like gas, food and on occasion, lodging.

So here's what I need from you...

I'll be compiling a list very soon and what I'm looking for is some creative ideas that some of you may have or as an organization currently use for helping to offset some of these cost.

I don't know how many of you have web sites but there are ways you can link to affiliate site and receive a commission for anyone who is sent from your site and buy's from an affiliate site.