GHOST: A Paranormal Discussion Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Some info. please.............

3 posters

Go down

Some info. please............. Empty Some info. please.............

Post by timvermont Wed Apr 01, 2009 11:43 am

ok. I am new to this ghost thing. I have heard stories of many family members seeing things. I do believe but have always just not wanted to see or hear things. My ex used to see things all the time and when my mother spent the night last summer she saw a young girl standing in the middle of the room. In the past year and a half I have been starting to hear things like once i heard foot steps across my living room floor. In the past few months when everything is off and i am working on my computer I hear wispering in the distance is what it sounds like to me. Last week I had trouble sleeping and was tossing and turning in bed and then i turned around to the edge of the bed and there was a woman fixing here hair right beside me. Not looking at me though. I didn't think it was a dream but really couldn't be 100 percent sure. But last night I had the same feelings again. I thought i heard laughter in the distance and kept seeing things flash by not knowing what they where. I just had an uneasy feeling had trouble sleeping again. after a few hours I looked up and there she was again. looking across the room but not looking at me again. I am not on any meds that would make me see things and both times I hadn't been drinking. I don't see them when I have a few. It's only when I am stone sober. But I don't want to see these things anymore. I can't seem to get back to the way I was. ignorant. lol Is there a way to do this. And what am I seeing. energy left behind. i think they call them imprints or footprints. But one other things. I have never felt alone in this house. Any information or links to some web sites anyone can offer me would be great. Thanks.
timvermont
timvermont